The Governance Team is an elected advisory group. The mission of the Governance Team is to encourage the involvement, shared responsibility, and ownership by administrators, staff, parents, and community members in decisions that affect the operation of our school, and to foster the academic, emotional, and social success of our students. At the secondary level, students are included on the team.

Team Members

Position Name
Principal Kathy Burns

Classroom Teacher
Classroom Teacher
Classroom Teacher & SDEA Rep.
Other School Personnel

Karla Alcaraz
Linda Randall
Jami Smith
Carol Schroder, Chairperson


Jeffrey Bennett
Ashleigh Campbell, Chairperson
Arika Daniels
Steve Geitz
Kyle Griffith

All members may be
reached at
[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.